31381ef098 · Document successful photon-default-page migration · Updated 2025-11-16 10:37:24 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?